all options
bullseye  ] [  bookworm  ] [  sid  ]
[ Source: python-miio  ]

Package: python3-miio (0.5.0.1-2)

Links for python3-miio

Screenshot

Debian Resources:

Download Source Package python-miio:

Maintainers:

External Resources:

Similar packages:

Python module for interfacing with Xiaomi appliances

This Python module allows one to interface with devices using Xiaomi's miIO protocol. The following devices are supported:

 * Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum (miio.vacuum)
 * Xiaomi Mi Home Air Conditioner Companion (miio.airconditioningcompanion)
 * Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier (miio.airpurifier)
 * Xiaomi Aqara Camera (miia.aqaracamera)
 * Xiaomi Mi Smart WiFi Socket (miio.chuangmi_plug)
 * Xiaomi Chuangmi Plug V1 (1 Socket, 1 USB Port) (miio.chuangmi_plug)
 * Xiaomi Chuangmi Plug V3 (1 Socket, 2 USB Ports) (miio.chuangmi_plug)
 * Xiaomi Smart Power Strip V1 and V2 (WiFi, 6 Ports) (miio.powerstrip)
 * Xiaomi Philips Eyecare Smart Lamp 2 (miio.philips_eyecare)
 * Xiaomi Philips LED Ceiling Lamp (miio.ceil)
 * Xiaomi Philips LED Ball Lamp (miio.philips_bulb)
 * Xiaomi Philips Zhirui Smart LED Bulb E14 Candle Lamp (miio.philips_bulb)
 * Xiaomi Philips Zhirui Bedroom Smart Lamp (miio.philips_moonlight)
 * Xiaomi Universal IR Remote Controller (Chuangmi IR) (miio.chuangmi_ir)
 * Xiaomi Mi Smart Pedestal Fan V2, V3, SA1 and ZA1 (miio.fan)
 * Xiaomi Mi Air Humidifier (miio.airhumidifier)
 * Xiaomi Mi Water Purifier (Basic support: Turn on & off) (miio.waterpurifier)
 * Xiaomi PM2.5 Air Quality Monitor (miio.airqualitymonitor)
 * Xiaomi Smart WiFi Speaker (miio.wifispeaker)
 * Xiaomi Mi WiFi Repeater 2 (miio.wifirepeater)
 * Xiaomi Mi Smart Rice Cooker (miio.cooker)
 * Xiaomi Smartmi Fresh Air System (miio.airfresh)
 * Yeelight light bulbs (miio.yeelight)

Other Packages Related to python3-miio

  • depends
  • recommends
  • suggests
  • enhances

Download python3-miio

Download for all available architectures
Architecture Package Size Installed Size Files
all 112.8 kB770.0 kB [list of files]